London

Showroom

146 Royal College Street
London
NW1 0TA

t +44 (0)20 3227 4970

t +44 (0)20 7428 9408

info@rainbowwave.com

Claire Brooks (Showroom Operations Director)

t +44 (0)203 227 4975

claire@rainbowwave.com

Emma Davis (Operations Manager)

t +44(0)20 3227 4975

emma@rainbowwave.com

Lucia Restelli (Global Sales Director)

t +44 (0)20 3227 4970

lucia@rainbowwave.com

Rachel Pelly (Contemporary Director)

t +44 (0)20 3227 4972

rachel@rainbowwave.com

Gary Shelton (Menswear & Denim Director)

t +44 (0)203 227 4961

gary@rainbowwave.com

Laura Muscat (Jewellery Director)

t +44 (0) 203 227 4989

laura@rainbowwave.com

Yiannis Vagenas (Footwear Director)

t +44 (0)20 3227 4970

yiannis@rainbowwave.com

Paris

Showroom

22 rue de la Michodiรจre

75002 Paris

t +33 7 87 20 24 39

contact@rainbowwave.com

Emma Davis (Operations Manager)

t +44 (0)203 227 4975

emma@rainbowwave.com

New York

Showroom

210 Eleventh Avenue
Suite 701, (at 25th Street) 
New York, NY 10001 

t + 1 347 933 6399

nyc@rainbowwave.com

Annex Song (Sales Director)

annex@rainbowwave.com